

Sri Vamshidhar High School

PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION (PTA)

for the academic year 2021-22

S No	Designation	Name	
1	President / Chairman	P. Gopala Krishna	Principal
2	Vice - President / Vice - Chairman	P. Rama Krishna	Parent
3	Secretary	Jyothi Mulkhede	Teacher
4	Joint Secretary - 1	E. Venkata Ramana	Parent
5	Joint Secretary - 2	Yash Kulkarni	Parent
6	Member (Class - 1)	Shamila	Teacher
7	Member (Class - 1)	Naresh Teja Desai	Parent
8	Member (Class - 2)	Veena Laksmi	Teacher
9	Member (Class - 2)	Ganesh Nayak	Parent
10	Member (Class - 3)	Prabha	Teacher
11	Member (Class - 3)	Nishant Kahar	Parent
12	Member (Class - 4)	Bhargavi	Teacher
13	Member (Class - 4)	S. Sharath Chandra	Parent
14	Member (Class - 5)	Archana	Teacher
15	Member (Class - 5)	Ghalib Mirza	Parent
16	Member (Class - 6)	Jayashree	Teacher
17	Member (Class - 6)	P. C. Manikandan	Parent
18	Member (Class - 7)	Sandya Kulkarni	Teacher
19	Member (Class - 7)	M. Soumya	Parent
20	Member (Class - 8)	Vijaya Lakshmi	Teacher
21	Member (Class - 8)	K. Sridhar	Parent
22	Member (Class - 9)	Sameena Begum	Teacher
23	Member (Class - 9)	Deepa Sheikh	Parent
24	Member (Class - 10)	Laxmi Lavanya	Teacher
25	Member (Class - 10)	Md. Farooq	Parent

MANAGER
SRI VAMSHIDHAR HIGH SCHOOL
Nadergul(V) Balapur(M).
Ranga Reddy Dist
Hyderabad-501510.